St Louis Cafe Bar - Previous Music and Events
Booking Telephone No. 0141 339 1742

Below is a list of live music and other events that have been held at St Louis over the last few months. If you would like to see a list of live music events that are playing at St Louis over the coming weeks click here.

 

Live music at St Louis Cafe Bar :: BackBeat :: Sounds of the 60's :: Saturday 8th August, 2015 at 9pm Read more

Live Saturday Night Music at St. Louis - Midnight Blues Band :: 1st August, 2015 at 9pm Click to see more details

Live Saturday Night Music at St. Louis Cafe Bar :: BlueDoo :: Sparkin' the fuse of the Blue :: Saturday 25th July, 2015 at 9pm Read more

Live Saturday Night Music at St Louis - George Lindsay Band :: Chicago Blues :: 18th July 2015 at 9pm Read more

Live Saturday Night Music at St Louis - Linda Jaxson Band :: Blues/Rock Dancing Shoes? :: 11th July 2015 at 9pm Read more

Live music at St Louis Cafe Bar :: Chicken Drawer - aka Marco Cafolla :: Saturday 4th July at 9pm Read more

The Muse at St Louis Wee Literary Festival with Linda Jaxson and Graham MacKintosh - Wednesday 1st July, 2015 :: Starting time 7.30pm | Read more

Live Saturday Night Music at St. Louis - Midnight Blues Band :: 27th June, 2015 at 9pm Click to see more details

Live Music at St. Louis :: The Saturday Night Shuffle :: My Old Blue Terraplane :: 20th June, 2015 Click to see more details

Live Saturday Night Music at St. Louis :: Woodwife Live on Saturday 13th June, 2015 :: Music Starts 9pm :: Book Your Meal For 7pm on 0141 339 1742 Read more

Live Music at St. Louis :: Fraser John Linsay's Blue Incentive :: Saturday 6th June, 2015 at 9pm Read more

Live Events at St. Louis :: The Muse at St Louis with Linda Jaxson and Graham MacIntosh :: Wee Literary Festival :: 3rd June, 2015 at 7.30pm Read more

Live Music at St. Louis :: Linda Jaxson Band :: Saturday 30th May, 2015 at 9pm... Read more

Live music at St Louis Cafe Bar | Backbeat :: Sounds of the 60's :: 23rd May, 2015 at 9pm Read more

Live music at St Louis Cafe Bar on Sunday 17th May is Eric Sijpestijn. Starting time 6pm... Read more

Live music at St Louis Cafe Bar on Saturday 16th May - The Robin Robertson Band is a five piece band. Book your table for around 7pm for live music at 9pm... Read more

Midnight Blues Band is the live music at St. Louis Cafe Bar on Saturday 9th May, 2015 at 9pm Read more

Live Music at St. Louis - Woodwife live - FREE ENTRY - Saturday 2nd May, 2015 at 9pm... Read more

The Muse at St Louis Wee Literary Festival - Linda Jackson with guest Graham Fulton and music by Jim Bryne - Wednesday 29th April, 2015 at 8pm | Read more

St Louis Cafe Bar welcome Route Blue :: Linda Jaxson and Graham MacKintosh :: Sunday 26th April at 6pm. | Read more

Live Music at St. Louis :: BlueDoo :: Sparkin' the fuse of the Blue :: Saturday 25th April, 2015 at 9pm. Read more

Live Music at St. Louis - Woodwife live - FREE ENTRY - Saturday 18th April, 2015 at 9pm. Read more

St Louis Cafe Bar welcome The Midden Men :: Old Style Rhythm 'n' Beat Combo :: Saturday 11th April at 9pm. | Read more

Live music at St Louis Cafe Bar :: Jim Murray's Acoustic Afternoon :: 29th March, 2015 at 5pm Read more

Live music at St Louis Cafe Bar :: BackBeat :: Sounds of the 60's :: 28th March, 2015 at 9pm Read more

Live Music at St. Louis :: Fraser John Linsay's Blue Incentive :: Saturday 21st March, 2015 at 9pm Read more

Shiverin Shieks live at St Louis Cafe Bar Saturday 14th March 2015 at 9pm. Read more

Not Proven (The Trio) with Linda Jaxson, Morph and Gordon Dickson live at St Louis Cafe Bar Sunday 8th March at 5pm. Read more

Live music at St Louis Cafe Bar | Backbeat :: Sounds of the 60's. 28th February, 2015 at 9pm Read more

The Muse at St Louis | A Night of Tango : Poems and Dance - Linda Jackson hosts special literary night. 25th February, 2015 at 8pm Read more

Live Music at St Louis - Linda Jaxson Walking to New Orleans... Nope, St Louis - Saturday 21st February, 2015 at 9pm. Read more

Live Music at St. Louis - Woodwife live on Valentines Day - FREE ENTRY - Saturday 14th February, 2015 at 9pm Read more

Live Music at St. Louis - Morph and Linda Jaxson - Wee Sunday Chill Set - 8th February, 2015 at 5.30pm Read more

Bluedoo live at St Louis Cafe Bar Saturday 7th February 2015 at 9pm. Read more

Linda Jaxson Blue Project live at St Louis Cafe Bar Saturday 31st January 2015 at 9pm. Read more

The Muse at St Louis Wee Literary Festival - Janet, Burns and Sangs - Linda Jackson and Janet Paisley - Wednesday 28th January, 2015 at 8pm | Read more

The Minute Men live at St Louis on Saturday 24th January, 2015 at 9pm | Fantastic 3 piece Rhythem n Blues Band. Limited seating available - Read more

Shiverin Shieks live at St Louis Cafe Bar Saturday 17th January 2015 at 9pm - Read more

Bluedoo live at St Louis Cafe Bar Saturday 10th January 2015 at 9pm. Read more

McKenzie & Garrity Classic Acoustic Songbook 4th January, 2015 at 5.00pm - Read more

New Year Party Night at St Louis - Jim Murray and Friends on Saturday 3rd January, 2015 - Read more

The Kenny Patterson Trio Live at St Louis on Saturday 28th December, 2014 at 5pm - Click to see more details

Come along to St Louis Christmas Party with Linda Jaxson Blues Project | Christmas Dancing Shoes? Saturday 27th December, 2014 at 9pm - More details

Mulled Wine and Mince Pies with Linda Jaxson and Morph on the 21st December, 2014 at 5pm - Read more

Broomberry Drive | Sounds of the 60's | Saturday 20th December, 2014 at 9pm - More details

Music for Mind, Body and Soul - DJ William / T Wilson on Friday 19th December, 2014 at 9pm - Read more

The Muse at St Louis with Tom Leonard in our Wee Literary Fest | Book a table for 7pm | Music by Singer-songwriter, Aisling Quinn 17th December, 2014 at 7pm - Read more

The Auto Pilots Live at St Louis with My Old Terraplane on Sunday 14th December, 2014 at 5pm - Click to see more details

Bluedoo live at St Louis Cafe Bar Saturday 13th December 2014 at 9pm. Read more

Indigo Cell with Linda Jaxson | Sunday 7th December, 2014 at 6pm - More details - Read more

The Kenny Patterson Trio Live at St Louis on Friday 5th December, 2014 at 5pm - Click to see more details

Saturday Night Shuffle with My Old Terraplane on 29th November, 2014 at 9pm - Click to see more details

Live Music at St Louis | Jimmy Wolfe | 22nd November, 2014, 2014 at 9pm - Click to see more details

Live Music at St Louis | Indigo Cell with Linda Jaxson | 23rd November, 2014, 2014 at 5.30pm - Click to see more details

The Auto Pilots Live at St Louis with My Old Terraplane on Sunday 16th November, 2014 at 5.30pm - Click to see more details

Fraser John Lindsay | Blues Incentive | Saturday 15th November, 2014 at 9pm - More details

Acoustic Butterfly | Sunday 9th November, 2014 at 6pm - More details

Broomherry Drive | Sounds of the 60's | Saturday 8th November, 2014 at 9pm - - Read more

The Muse at St Louis with Graham Fulton | Wee Literary Festival - Transgression | 5th November, 2014 at 8pm... Read more

An Evening with Woodwife live at St Louis Cafe Bar - FREE ENTRY Sunday 2nd November, 2014 - Starting 5pm onwards Read more

The Robin Robertson Band Saturday 1st November 2014 at 9pm. The Robin Robertson Band is a five piece band... Read more

Watermelon Moon live at St Louis on Sunday 26th October, 2014 at 6pm Read more

The Minute Men live at St Louis on Sunday 25th October, 2014 at 9pm | Fantastic 3 piece Rhythem n Blues Band. Limited seating available. Read more

Bluedoo live at St Louis Cafe Bar Saturday 18th October 2014 at 9pm. Read more

McKenzie & Garrity Classic Acoustic Songbook 12th October, 2014 at 5.30pm - Read more

Live at St Louis on the 11th October at 9pm is Whammer Jammer a Blues and Rock Band. Come and see the band and have a meal or just a pint. Read more

Broomherry Drive | Sounds of the 60's | Saturday 4th October, 2014 More details - Read more

The Muse at St Louis Wee Literary Festival with Chris Dolan - Wednesday 1st October , 2014 | Read more

Saturday Night Shuffle with My Old Terraplane on 27th September, 2014 at 9pm - Click to see more details

Not Proven? (The Trio#2) with Linda Jaxson, Jack Webb and Gordon Dickson - Sunday 28th September - More details

Live Music at St Louis | Jimmy Wolfe | 20th September, 2014 at 9.30pm - Click to see more details

Fraser John Lindsey featuring Charlotte Marshall - Saturday 13th September 2014 at 9pm - More details

Acoustic Butterfly 6th September 2014 at 9pm - More details

The Auto Pilots - Classic acoustic covers - Sunday 31st Aug 5.30pm - More Details

Live DJ (WTW) at St Louis on Friday 29th August from 9.30pm to 11.30pm - More Details

Whammer Jammer - Blues and Rock band - 16th August, 2014 - More details

Broomherry Drive | Sounds of the 60's | Saturday 2nd August, 2014 More details

The Muse at St Louis Wee Literary Festival with Laura Marney - Wednesday 20th August, 2014 - Read more

Fantastic 3 piece Rhythem n Blues Band - The Minute Men 9th August 2014 at 9pm More details

Linda Jaxson Project - 23rd August at 9pm - Blues/Rock Dancing Shoes - More details

Shiverin Sheiks LIVE Saturday 12th July at 9pm - More details

Fraser John Lindsey featuring Charlotte Marshall - Saturday 5th July 2014 at 9pm - More details

Linda Jaxson Project -19th July at 9pm - Blues/Rock Dancing Shoes - More Details

Fantastic 3 piece Rhythem n Blues Band - The Minute Men 28th June 2014 at 9pm... More details

Live Events at St. Louis - Not Proven with Linda Jaxson, Alan Thomson and Morph - Sunday 29th June, 2014 at 5pm... More details

The Muse at St Louis - Alex Gray - Wee Literary Festival - Crime night! Wednesday 25th June, 2014 - More detail

Linda Jaxson Project | 21st June, 2014 at 9pm... More details

Presenting an evening of live music | Wednesday 11th June, 2014... More details

Broomherry Drive | Sounds of the 60's | Saturday 7th June, 2014 Click for large posters

Fraser John Lindsey featuring Charlotte Marshall - 31st May 2014 at 9pm - More details

John Taylor and The South Folk - Sunday 8th June at 6pm - More details

The Minute Men 3rd May, 2014 - Fantastic 3 piece Rhythem n Blues Band - More details

Linda Jaxson Project - May 17th at 9pm - Blues/Rock Dancing Shoes - More details

McKenzie & Garrity Classic Acoustic Songbook 20th April at 5pm - More details

NEW to St Louis - Rattlesnake - Fantastic 3 piece Rock Blues band live on Saturday 19th April at 9pm - More details

McKenzie & Garrity Classic Acoustic Songbook Sunday 25th May at 5pm - More details

Fraser John Lindsey featuring Charlotte Marshall - 12th April 2014 at 9pm - More details

Fantastic 3 piece Rhythem n Blues Band - The Minute Men 29th March 2014 at 9pm

Shiverin Sheiks LIVE Saturday 22nd March at 9pm

Williams Bros’ Beer Tasting Event - Thursday 20th March 8pm - read more

Not Proven with Linda Jaxson, Alan Thomson & Morph - Sunday 16th Mar at 5pm - read more

Literary Evening with Viv Gee - Wednesday 12th March

Linda Jaxon Band - Saturday 8th March at 9pm - Read more

The Halos - Saturday 1st March at 9pm - Read more

June L Harrison & Friends - Sunday 23rd February - Read more

Fraser John Linsay's Blue Incentive - Saturday 22nd February - Read more

The Muse @ St Louis - Lesley Riddoch - 19th February, 2014 - Read more

Doug Morter and Alan Thomson 16th February, 2014 @4.30pm - read more

Live Events at St. Louis - Sat 15th Feb from 9pm 3 Shades of Grey - read more

The Minute Men - 8th February, 2014 - Read more

Join us on Facebook

Share St Louis Cafe on social media


St Louis Cafe Bar Next Live Event is...

Upcoming Music/Events

Gus Munro Solo :: Saturday 16th December at 9 pm

Backbeat at 9pm :: Saturday 23rd December

Bookings for St Louis Cafe Bar Christmas lunch or dinner can now be made by calling 0141 339 1742 or popping into the cafe. - VIEW MENU

Every Tuesday at 9pm is QUIZ NIGHT - great cash prizes to be WON and also gift vouchers, prizes and a raffle.

Soup and Sandwiches Made Fresh Daily
Soup and Sandwiches Made Fresh Daily
Treat yourself to Coffee & Cake at St Louis
Treat yourself to Coffee & Cake at St Louis (Gluten free cakes and soya milk available... please ask)
Cakes, Desserts and Coffee Available Daily
Cakes, Desserts and Coffee Available Daily
All Day Breakfast available at St Louis Cafe Bar
All Day Breakfast Available Daily
St Louis All Day Menu
View all day menu from St Louis

View St Louis Pub Quiz League

Website designed and maintained by aehweb.co.uk